The Offspring have finally announced Let The Bad Times Roll, the band’s 10th studio album and shared the title track.

The band also shared the album’s cover and tracklisting in an Instagram post, which you can see below.

Let The Bad Times Roll Tracklist
This Is Not Utopia
Let The Bad Times Roll
Behind Your Walls
Army of One
Breaking These Bones
Coming For You
We Never Have Sex Anymore
In The Hall of the Mountain King
The Opioid Diaries
Hassan Chop
Gone Away